top of page

2022 Leadership for Minor Memorial UMC 

Outreach/Missions Coordinators: Patsy Vick

Children’s Ministry Coordinator:  Alena Cushman           

After School Program Director: Tina Patrick
Youth Minister: Destinee Ball

Worship Leader: Alicia Butler
Pastor: Rev. Joe Ranager

Lay Members to Annual Conference (2): Karla Lance & Mary Bonner

2022 Church Council

The membership shall include but not be limited to the following:         

Church Council Chair: Mike Beasley
Lay Leader: Karla Lance
Chairperson of SPRC: Billie Wilhite

Chairperson of Trustees: Tim Patrick 

Chairperson of Finance (Church Treasurer): Ilene Hogan

Witness/Evangelism Coordinator: Mary Bonner

Congregational Care Coordinator: Kelly Lumpkin

Board of Trustees

Chair: Tim Patrick

Pastor: Rev. Joe Ranager


Randy Lance   

Aline Turner 



Brooke Brown

Tim Patrick      



Mike Arendale

Jackson Lumpkin

Judith Nance

Committee on Nominations & Leadership Development

Chair: Rev. Joe Ranager

Lay Leader: Karla Lance

Jim Holland      
Lisa Owen                  



Rob Cushman

Nancy Hall


Lajuanna Beasley

David Guyer

Staff Parish Relations Committee (SPRC)

Chair: Billie Wilhite

Lay Leader/Lay Member AC: Karla Lance

Pastor: Rev. Joe Ranager



Anita Guyer

Gary Schumaker



Kathy Garrison

Ann Jolley


John Hogan

Billie Wilhite

Finance Committee 

Chair: Ilene Hogan

Pastor: Rev. Joe Ranager

Finance Chairperson/Treasurer: Ilene Hogan

Finance Secretary: Dawn Wilkinson

SPRC Chair: Billie Wilhite

Lay Leader/Lay Leader AC: Karla Lance   

Church Council Chairperson: Mike Beasley

Trustee Chair: Tim Patrick

Additional Members:

  • Angela Boisseau

  • Chuck Jolley

Permanent Endowment Fund Committee

Church Council Chair: Mike Beasley

Trustee Representative: TBD

Finance Chair: Ilene Hogan


  • LaJuanna Beasley

  • Billie Wilhite 

Pastor: Rev. Joe Ranager

After School Care

President: Ilene Hogan

SPRC Representative: Anita Guyer

Church Members:

  • Cathy Herrington

  • Sherry Jolley

  • Patsy Vick

  • Billie Wilhite

After School Care Parent: Chelsea Hickerson

Director: Tina Patrick

Pastor: Rev. Joe Ranager

Additional Church Leadership

Reserve Lay Member to Annual Conference:  Mike Beasley

Cluster Representative:  Billie Wilhite

Membership & Finance Secretary:  Dawn Wilkinson

Ball Field: Tim & Tina Patrick

Offering Counters:  

  • Ilene Hogan

  • Gary Schumaker

  • John Hogan

  • David Guyer

  • Randy Lance

Checking Account(s) Signatures:

  • Tina Patrick

  • Rick Dunning

  • Ilene Hogan

  • Ann Walker

  • Joe Mason

  • Sandy Marbry

bottom of page