2020 Leadership for Minor Memorial UMC 

Church Council for 2020.  The membership shall include but not be limited to the following:
1) Church Council Chair – Nathan Hickerson (2021)
2) Lay Leader/Lay Member to Annual Conference – Karla Lance (2020)

3) Chairperson of SPRC –  Ben Smith (2022)

4) Chairperson of Trustees – Tim Patrick (2022)

5) Chairperson of Finance (Church Treasurer) – Joe Mason (2023)
6) Worship Chairs - Sherry Jolley & Billie Wilhite (2020)

7) Witness/Evangelism Coordinator -Sandy Marbry (2020)

8) Congregational Care Coordinator -Kelly Lumpkin (2022)

9) Adult Education Coordinator - Mike Beasley (2020)

10) Family Life/Fellowship Coordinator -Jennifer Mason (2022)

11) Outreach/Missions Coordinators – Jimmy Cavallo & Nancy Hall (2020)

12) Children’s Ministry Coordinator:  Alena Cushman (2022)           

13)  Youth Ministry Rep: Heather Cavallo (2022)

14)  After School Program Director – Tina Patrick
15)  Youth Minister – Chase Carter 
16)  Pastor – Rev. Amanda Gordon


Board of Trustees — Tim Patrick, Chair; Rev. Amanda Gordon, Pastor

Rick Dunning            

David Guyer                   

Becky Holcomb 



Pam Armstrong

Randy Lance   

Aline Turner        



Steven Patrick

Tim Patrick

Sue Schumaker
Committee on Nominations & Leadership Development – Rev. Amanda Gordon, Chair; Karla Lance, Lay Leader
LaJuanna Beasley        
Lisa Owen                  
Joyce Ingerson



David Guyer

Jim Holland


Rob Cushman

Paula Funderburk


Staff Parish Relations Committee — Ben Smith, Chair; Lay Leader/Lay Member AC: Karla Lance; Rev. Amanda Gordon, Pastor

Chelsea Hickerson      
Jennifer Mason          
John Sayle 



Anita Guyer

John Hogan

Gary Schumaker


Judy James

Ann Jolley

Ben Smith

Finance Committee—Joe Mason, Chair; Rev. Amanda Gordon, Pastor
       1)  Finance Chairperson/Treasurer - Joe Mason

       2)  Finance Secretary - Dawn Wilkinson

       3)  SPRC Chair - Ben Smith

       4)  Lay Leader/Lay Leader AC - Karla Lance   

       5)  Church Council Chairperson - Nathan Hickerson 

       6)  Trustee Chair - Tim Patrick

       7) - 9)  Additional Members - Ilene Hogan (2020), Angela Boisseau (2021), 

                   Chuck Jolley (2022)


Permanent Endowment Fund Committee

Church Council Chair:  Nathan Hickerson

Trustee Representative:  Rick Dunning

Finance Chair:  Joe Mason

Members-at-large:  LaJuanna Beasley (2020), Billie Wilhite (2021), Ilene Hogan (2022)

Pastor:  Amanda Gordon

Additional Church Leadership:

Reserve Lay Member to Annual Conference:  Mike Beasley

Cluster Representative:  Billie Wilhite

Membership Secretary:  Dawn Wilkinson

Ball Field: Tim & Tina Patrick

Offering Counters:  Ilene Hogan, Gary Schumaker, Joe Mason, David Guyer, Ben Smith, John Hogan

Checking Account(s) Signatures:  Tina Patrick, Rick Dunning, Ilene Hogan, Ann Walker, Joe Mason, Sandy Marbry


After School Care Board

President:  Ilene Hogan

SPRC Representative:  Chelsea Hickerson

Church Members:  Cathy Herrington, Anita Guyer, Sherry Jolley, Billie Wilhite

After School Care Parent:  Jennifer Mason

Director:  Tina Patrick

Pastor:  Amanda Gordon



Worship Service In-Person or Facebook Live on Sundays at 10:30 am 
Our Mission:  Guiding and Encouraging People to take their Next Steps Following Christ
Minor Memorial United Methodist Church     6120 Goodman Road, West     Walls, Mississippi 38680    
662-781-1333     memorialm@bellsouth.net     Office Hours:  Monday - Thursday 10:00 am - 4:00 pm